Why I am writing this blog and other cool stuff

Hey, by the way, I am a Mom, and a runner (well, trying to become one) and a designer. I am writing this blog to create interest in the beautiful part of the country I am so lucky to live in, as well as to promote and hopefully share the joy of my designs. Sometimes you may notice shameless links to my site – you can enjoy them or ignore if you aren’t interested. Whichever you choose. Hopefully our discussions and postings about our families, pursuits of exercise and smaller butts, shopping and such will interest many Mommys and more out there!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

